June's Pop-Up Schedule!

June's Events!

Bath Arts Festival

Dates: Saturday, June 15, 2024


Time: 10 AM- 5 PM


Address: 1615 N Cleveland Massillon Rd

Akron, OH 44333


Admission Info: FREE Admission and Parking

Westside Flea

Dates: Saturday, June 22, 2024


Time: 9 AM- 3 PM


Address: 28114 Lorain Rd

North Olmsted, OH 44070


Admission Info: FREE Admission

German Village

Makers Market

Dates: Sunday, June 23, 2024


Time: 11 AM- 4 PM


Address: 1108 City Park Ave

Columbus, OH 43206


Admission Info: FREE Admission

Lorain International Festival 2024

Dates: Friday, June 28, 2024

Saturday, June 29, 2024

Sunday, June 30, 2024


Time: Friday: 5 PM- 11 PM

Saturday: 12 PM- 11 PM

Sunday: 12 PM- 5 PM


Address: Black River Landing

421 Black River Ln

Lorain, OH 44052


Admission Info: Admission Required. Purchase tickets at gate.

July's Events!

Flea Fest

Dates: Saturday, July 13, 2024


Time: 10 AM- 4 PM


Address: The Common Ground

220 N State Rd

Medina, OH 44256


Admission Info: FREE Admission

Woman Up Cleveland

Summer Social

Dates: Sunday, July 14, 2024


Time: 12 PM- 6 PM


Address: 1163 E 40th St

Cleveland, OH 44114


Admission Info: Ticket Admission Required. Purchase Your Tickets Here!

Threads+Made Sumer Market

Dates: Sunday, July 14, 2024


Time: 11 PM- 5 PM


Address: 96 Gender Rd

Canal Winchester, OH 431100


Admission Info: FREE Admission

North Market at Bridge Park 'Night Market'

Dates: Thursday, July 18, 2024


Time: 6 PM- 9 PM


Address: 6750 Longshore St

Dublin, OH 43017


Admission Info: FREE Admission

German Village

Makers Market

Dates: Sunday, July 21, 2024


Time: 11 AM- 4 PM


Address: 1108 City Park Ave

Columbus, OH 43206


Admission Info: FREE Admission

The Dublin Market at Bridge Park

Dates: Saturday, July 27, 2024


Time: 9 AM- 12 PM


Address: 6741 Longshore St

Dublin, OH 43017


Admission Info: FREE Admission

The Grandview Hop

Dates: Saturday, July 27, 2024


Time: 5 PM- 9 PM


Address: All along Grandview Avenue

Columbus, OH 43212


Admission Info: FREE Admission

August's Events!

Vermillion Beach Market

Dates: Friday, August 2, 2024

Saturday, August 3, 2024


Time: Friday: 3 PM- 8 PM

Saturday: 9 AM- 4 PM


Address: Sherod Park Beach

Vermilion, OH 44089


Admission Info: FREE Admission

Coshocton Sunflower Festival

Dates: Friday, August 9, 2024

Saturday, August 10, 2024

Sunday, August 11, 2024


Time: Friday: 12 AM- 7 PM

Saturday: 10 AM- 7 PM

Sunday: 10 AM- 5 PM


Address: 24846 Co Rd 10

Coshocton, OH 43812


Admission Info: Ticket Admission Required. Purchase Your Tickets Here!

Akron Pride Festival

Dates: Saturday, August 24, 2024


Time: 11 AM- 10 PM


Address: 759 West Market Street

Akron, OH 44303


Admission Info: TBA

Made in Ohio

Art & Craft Festival

Dates: Friday, August 30, 2024

Saturday, August 31, 2024

Sunday, September 1, 2024


Time: Friday: 10 AM- 5 PM

Saturday: 10 AM- 5 PM

Sunday: 10 AM- 5 PM


Address: Hale Farm & Village 2686 Oak Hill Rd

Bath, OH 44210


Admission Info: Ticket Admission Required.

Adult Admission: $12.00

Children Admission (3-12 yrs): $6.00

September's Events!

Fall at the

Round Barn

Dates: Friday, September 13, 2024

Saturday, September 14, 2024


Time: Friday, 4 PM- 8 PM

Saturday, 9 AM- 5 PM


Address: Fairfield Co Fairgrounds

157 E Fair Avenue

Lancaster, OH 43130


Admission Info:

Early Bird 2 Day Ticket, $7.00

Purchase Tickets Here!

More Pop-Up Events

Coming Soon!